Arizona Federal House of Representatives

District 1

Representative Ann Kirkpatrick Democrat


District 2

Representative Ron Barber Democrat


District 3

Representative Raul M. Grijalva Democrat


District 4

Representative Paul A. Gosar Republican


District 5

Representative Matt Salmon Republican


District 6

Representative David Schweikert Republican


District 7

Representative Ed Pastor Democrat


District 8

Representative Trent Franks Republican


District 9

Representative Kyrsten Sinema Democrat





Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: